Catch Some Wide Eye

Things on My List:


1.) Kick this nasty infection back to the gates of Hades. Roughly 60% complete.
2.) Publish a FABULOUS book of poetry and illustrations which you should all purchase because you love me and I’ll be your very best friend forever. [Yes, I am aware that was a run-on. It’s called being hyper. Geez, chill.] Roughly 90% complete
3.) That means stay tuned for number two in case you missed it.
4.) Complete MFA in creative writing. Roughly 99% complete.
5.) Did you read number two? I’m just checking…

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Things on My List:

  1. heart you.
    love when your personality shouts out like this.

  2. Come on, tell me how you really feel.

Leave a Reply

