Catch Some Wide Eye

Just Another Day


Dear Diary,

Today was horrible. I didn’t even have the energy to go outside and enjoy the sunshine. I feel tired and purposeless. Without work or even my own home, it gets really hard to make it through the day. Not only that, but I can’t find food anywhere. It’s really starting to get to me. There’s nobody around that I can really relate to; every time I try to introduce myself people start beating me with sticks. One guy even picked up a gun, but thankfully he was out of bullets. The world is such a cruel place. I’m glad I still have you, diary.

Just another day,
Zombie

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

