Catch Some Wide Eye

Spam, I Have a Special Little Place for You


Hello! I totally agree with what you wrote on the blog. Keep it well, because blogs like this are rare on the net too. A greeting!

 

Dear Random Bot,
“hello” and “a greeting” are the same thing. There were no opinions stated in the post you commented on so there is no way you could “totally agree” with what I wrote.

 

hi i came to youre site, and I have read some great information on it. It’s all about the game [LINK REMOVED] let’s PLAY!!!

 

Dear Spammer,
First of all, it’s “your” not “youre.” This is one of my pet peeves and means enough for instant deletion. I am also not impressed that you “have read some great information on” my site. I don’t make a habit of giving information on this site. It’s basically a creative work space for entertainment purposes not educational ones. Also, what I write has little if anything to do with games. Don’t mention your random game on my blog. It doesn’t make me want to play it. It doesn’t make other people want to play it. It’s obnoxious.

 

1cE00m [LINK REMOVED] [url=[LINK REMOVED]]xbaenxzlrnnm[/url], [link=[LINK REMOVED]]kutlfpyhsmds[/link], [LINK REMOVED]

 

Not So Dear Machine,
This isn’t English. Please try again.

 

MK8JEK [LINK REMOVED] [url=[LINK REMOVED]]pjzxrvjhiaya[/url], [link=[LINK REMOVED]]ugcuygtjwmmw[/link], [LINK REMOVED]

 

Machine,
Nope. Still not English.

 

hello i found your site today and I have read some awesome articles over [INAPPROPRIATE TEXT, LINK REMOVED] here. I just wanna thanks you for publicing [INAPPROPRIATE TEXT, LINK REMOVED] it so we all can learn about it!

 

Dear Perv,
No, there are no articles on my site about that. I am not publicizing your grimy business, so don’t thank me. There are perfectly legitimate businesses in that field who don’t resort to spamming random blogs and actually offer helpful, scientific information for those who need and are looking for it. I am neither, so scram.

 

Very good point, certainly note your knowledge on the subject. This is the first time I go, but I assure you will not be the last, I hope everyone who reads this I think the same.

 

Dear Commenter Who Can’t Read,
This is a blog, not an encyclopedia. I didn’t make a point or put forth any knowledge for you to glean. Also, if this “is the first time” you “go” please do not share with me. I don’t need to know your bathroom habits, although it is probably a healthy thing that it “will not be the last.” The last clause of your final sense makes so little sense, I’m not even going to bother to address it.

 

I think this is among the most significant info for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The website style is perfect, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

 

Dear Code of No Significance,
These are not articles. They are poems, rants and random drawings I make. The “website style” is a free template designed by The Forge Web Creations as is clearly stated at the bottom of the blog. You have successfully congratulated me on everything I have not done. Good. Job.

 

Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is great blog. An excellent read. I will certainly be back.

 

Dear Idiot,
You don’t write books in things, you write books about things. And, yes, I have written several books which are nicely filed under my “Published Books” tab. I’m also so glad that you think that I “can do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit,”  especially considering that almost half of my posts now are of my own artwork. Oh, and one more thing. I am so glad that I didn’t read your mind. Because you are a buffoon.

 

you should post more often great read, also like the look of the blog.

 

Dear You Don’t Even Deserve a Name,
I post once a day. If that’s not often enough for you, follow me on Twitter. I have been known to post anywhere from two to twenty-four times a day. Oh, and I didn’t design the freaking blog, as previously stated.

Sincerely,
Ditrie Sanchez

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Spam, I Have a Special Little Place for You

  1. Indigo Spider on said:

    Ahahahahahaha… I thought I was the only one liking your blog posts about such informative informations. It is like mind read you have, as I too, often bitch at the lovely spam-bots complimenting my design.

    The latest spam-bots seem to just give a long list of Russian words, at least I think its Russian, it’s a long list of something that is cause for immediate deletion whatever it is.

  2. Enjoyed your responses to the spam.

Leave a Reply

