Catch Some Wide Eye

WOW!


When it comes to Spectacle, I’m an avid fan of unconventional marketing. One time I stuck a business card in a fireman’s boot. [He was taking donations on the side of the road. I slipped in the card with my donation.] I left another card in a shop window next to a hand-written note of unknown authorship (presumably one of the store owners?) that stated “this store is great!” All in all, I have presented the world with these random tokens in various cities from Orlando to Savannah. Keep your eyes peeled. You never know where I may pop up next.

http://www.indiegogo.com/Empower-the-Creative-Minds-of-Tomorrow

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

