Catch Some Wide Eye

Sixth Time’s a Charm


Finally have a baby snail after the sixth clutch of eggs was laid. I was determined to keep the water level high so they wouldn’t lay any more eggs, but they snuck this clutch by me. Good thing, too. The baby is so CUTE! She’s camera shy, but definitely a she.

I’ve also decided that between the months of August and June I am entirely useless thanks to the public school system and its schedule which drains the ever living life out of me. All I want to do when I get home is eat Cheetos and play World of Warcraft, and I’m always out of Cheetos.

But you know what would fix that?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

