Catch Some Wide Eye

Ummm… story?


I don’t know if anybody’s keeping up with this story, and I totally don’t blame you at all if you’re not. However, I’ve been plodding along in tiny pieces because there’s been some interest in it and nobody’s complained about it being so horrible that it made their eyes bleed. In that spirit, I’m dedicating this post to ideas suggestions, etc. for the story. I don’t plan on publishing this, it’s just a fun little experiment.

If you want, give me some ideas for a title so I don’t keep naming each section terrible things. πŸ™‚ If I like your title, I’ll use it and… oh, I dunno… work in your WordPress/Blogger username in the story somehow. [Sorry for the excessive ellipses in the previous sentence. I know that really annoys some people.]

For those of you who have “just tuned in” and have no earthly idea what the heck I’m talking about, I’ve listed each story section below so you can click through what I’ve built through, so far, with relative ease.

one

two

three

four

And I would like to thank all of my dear blogger friends for giving me the nudge I needed to keep writing and working on this little story. You’re an awesome writing family and I hope to see you around here later. K, thanks, Bye! πŸ™‚

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Ummm… story?

  1. Well let’s see…maybe ” A User Manual for Armageddon”…just a random title..a little better than 1,2,3,4. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

